Monday, 26 September 2011
Google only shows one or two videos in any search result. That means the innovative business that is using high quality video within their online pres... See More
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Are you a self-confessed language geek? Do you dream up winning strap lines in your sleep? Zeta is one of the brightest digital agencies on the south ... See More
Wednesday, 13 April 2011
Zeta is expanding its mobile application development team to include a mid-weight iOS developer. You’ll need to be fluent in Objective C, familiar w... See More
Friday, 01 April 2011
Leading digital agency Zeta, and their sister company, video SEO agency 99moves have teamed up with a collection of up and coming young filmmakers to ... See More
Wednesday, 22 December 2010
Leading digital agency, Zeta, plans to start the New Year with a re-brand and fresh marketing strategy that will aim to show businesses all over the w... See More
Friday, 19 November 2010
Zeta is one of the hottest digital agencies on the south coast. We’re based in Poole: just minutes from the beach and a quick trot from the trai... See More
Thursday, 14 October 2010
Zeta, now in its 11th year, is a market leader in innovative search marketing techniques as well as a provider of integrated marketing services. After... See More
Friday, 08 October 2010
Over the past week, the editorial team here at Zeta has been conducting a little experiment: we decided to update our blog every day to see if it incr... See More
Monday, 04 October 2010
I spent the end of last week working at the Zeta London office and enjoying the hustle and bustle of the city. But but having just spoken to a client... See More
Tuesday, 14 September 2010
An introduction to me … It was a seemingly uneventful day in June as I sat quietly Googling content-writing jobs on my Mac at home, in the vain ... See More
Thursday, 26 August 2010
It’s been a long time in the making but finally we have found the time to put together a short video of the excellent street artist Jay Gawronski wo... See More
From Blog
Monday, 12 July 2010
Zeta is one of the hottest digital agencies on the south coast. We’re based in Poole: just minutes from the beach and a quick trot from the trai... See More