Monday, 16 April 2012
Zeta Director Henry Waterfall-Allen is running the Virgin London Marathon this month for LOROS, a charity based in his home county of Leicestershire. ... See More
Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Here at Zeta we’re pretty confident that our skills are the best around when it comes to all things design and digital – so we decided to put ... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 21 March 2012
Zeta is looking for a front-end developer to code beautiful, responsive websites using HTML, CSS & JavaScript Zeta is one of the hottest digital a... See More
Monday, 27 February 2012
Have you ever started to type something into Google, and spookily had the search engine’s autocomplete function finish the sentence for you? It happ... See More
Friday, 13 January 2012
Zeta is based in Poole, with offices in London and Shanghai. We have a broad client base and also work on our own development ideas. Some exciting new... See More
Monday, 26 September 2011
Google only shows one or two videos in any search result. That means the innovative business that is using high quality video within their online pres... See More
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Are you a self-confessed language geek? Do you dream up winning strap lines in your sleep? Zeta is one of the brightest digital agencies on the south ... See More
Wednesday, 13 April 2011
Zeta is expanding its mobile application development team to include a mid-weight iOS developer. You’ll need to be fluent in Objective C, familiar w... See More
Friday, 01 April 2011
Leading digital agency Zeta, and their sister company, video SEO agency 99moves have teamed up with a collection of up and coming young filmmakers to ... See More
Wednesday, 22 December 2010
Leading digital agency, Zeta, plans to start the New Year with a re-brand and fresh marketing strategy that will aim to show businesses all over the w... See More
Friday, 19 November 2010
Zeta is one of the hottest digital agencies on the south coast. We’re based in Poole: just minutes from the beach and a quick trot from the trai... See More
Thursday, 14 October 2010
Zeta, now in its 11th year, is a market leader in innovative search marketing techniques as well as a provider of integrated marketing services. After... See More