Friday, 01 November 2013
It’s that time of year again.  Where the streets of Britain are filled with men bearing a wiggly worm of hair on their upper lip. From fanciful Fu ... See More
Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Project Scope: Responsive Website for international cosmeceutical Ceri Silk Project members Design: Raquel Saude Frontend development: Aidan Thomson B... See More
Thursday, 26 September 2013
Apparently we’re a pretty big deal! Within weeks of our DADI nomination, we have been nominated for a B2B Marketing Award for the Best Limited B... See More
Friday, 02 August 2013
Yes, you did read that correctly – Zeta has been nominated to win a major industry award for ‘Best B2B Website or Campaign’. Before we ... See More
Thursday, 09 May 2013
This is an exciting opportunity for a senior designer to join the team; you will be working on new contracts that include mobile apps, Facebook apps ... See More
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Zeta is one of the hottest digital agencies on the south coast and is on the lookout for an experienced JavaScript developer to strengthen the technic... See More
Wednesday, 21 November 2012
Zeta is on the lookout for an experienced PPC manager with some SEO knowledge to strengthen the marketing team Zeta is one of the hottest digital agen... See More
Monday, 16 April 2012
Zeta Director Henry Waterfall-Allen is running the Virgin London Marathon this month for LOROS, a charity based in his home county of Leicestershire. ... See More
Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Here at Zeta we’re pretty confident that our skills are the best around when it comes to all things design and digital – so we decided to put ... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 21 March 2012
Zeta is looking for a front-end developer to code beautiful, responsive websites using HTML, CSS & JavaScript Zeta is one of the hottest digital a... See More
Monday, 27 February 2012
Have you ever started to type something into Google, and spookily had the search engine’s autocomplete function finish the sentence for you? It happ... See More
Friday, 13 January 2012
Zeta is based in Poole, with offices in London and Shanghai. We have a broad client base and also work on our own development ideas. Some exciting new... See More