Thursday, 02 October 2014
It is no secret that we live in a digital age and the impact of social media on business is ground breaking. As the internet has expanded and evolved,... See More
Thursday, 03 July 2014
Introduction Pay Per Click or Paid Search Advertising has boomed in popularity over the last decade with hundreds of thousands of companies investing ... See More
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
At Zeta, we are on a never-ending quest to discover the most effective tools for promoting your brand or business online.  The ability to communicate... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
In the world of marketing you will always hear someone saying this ‘technique’ is dead whether it’s SEO, Display Advertising, Content etc. A cer... See More
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Chris Wearmouth has been Communications Manager at Northampton Saints R.F.C for seven years.  A veteran of sports communications, Chris has witnessed... See More
Wednesday, 05 March 2014
Who nailed it on Hollywood’s big night? Globally anticipated events such as the Oscars and the Superbowl have gone to the forefront of marketers... See More
Tuesday, 04 February 2014
Haven’t quite satisfied your American Football cravings after Super Bowl weekend? We had a quick chat with Morgan Andrew, Social Media Coordinat... See More
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
Google Webmaster Tools is a great service and helps organic search marketers understand the world of Google.  We all know that Google could be better... See More
Tuesday, 07 January 2014
Adam Hulme has been a Multi Media Officer with the Queens Park Rangers Football Club since August 2011, with a previous stint at Chesterfield F.C. for... See More
Monday, 23 December 2013
It’s certainly beginning to feel a lot like Christmas here in the Zeta office. The decorations are up, the chocolates are out and the festive fe... See More
Friday, 20 December 2013
Google Analytics is recognised as the pumping heart  of digital agencies, with its data providing a handy insight for any department; be it content m... See More
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
Over the coming months, Zeta will be getting to grips with the best in social media practice from sports teams from around the world; interviewing soc... See More