Tuesday, 06 March 2012
Having travelled to South Africa to research health and fitness, I have stumbled into Cape Town just as most people are building up towards the bigges... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Do you agree with the government’s Workfare scheme? If you’re against it, you’re in a tiny minority of ‘loony left’ activists, according to ... See More
From Blog
Monday, 06 February 2012
Recently I wrote quite a scathing blog post about how Google is evil for tinkering with search in order to get its own social networking site higher u... See More
From Blog
Tuesday, 24 January 2012
Your photos, your friends, your stuff… According to Google, its service has been made even better “by including photos, posts, and more from you a... See More
From Blog
Thursday, 12 January 2012
Last week we took a road trip into rural Dorset to visit Newlands Training, which reaffirmed what everyone already knows: when it comes to being stron... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Trends are telling us that there is a great probability that Google’s Chrome will overtake Microsoft’s Internet Explorer half way into 2012. Chrom... See More
From Blog
Thursday, 28 July 2011
I travel to work on the train every day and buy the FT at the station kiosk. By the time I get to the office I’ve checked all the articles with a re... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 22 June 2011
Last week Lord Sugar fired the one engineer from The Apprentice with the now familiar words “I have never yet come across an engineer who can turn h... See More
From Blog
Thursday, 16 June 2011
Daniel Pimlot and Tim Bradshaw’s article in Monday’s FT identifies that the Old Lady of Threadneedle Street is now using Google to harvest data. D... See More
From Blog
Tuesday, 05 April 2011
The 14th March saw the release of IE9, Microsoft’s latest offering in the much publicised battle of the browsers, and by all accounts they have crea... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Originally designed 7 years ago, Quick Response codes have been on the peripherals for a while, yet they have never been able to fully take hold. The ... See More
From Blog
Wednesday, 25 August 2010
Do you ever sneakily go on Facebook at work hoping your boss doesn’t see? Do you ever blatantly go on Facebook at work and not care if your boss see... See More
From Blog