Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Today it is Unofficial Star Wars Day and at Zeta we have gone all out with the themed clothing and cupcakes. To honour this day we have also decided t... See More
Thursday, 17 March 2016
This weeks blog post is all about apps. Now when I say that you may automatically think of Angry Birds, Facebook, Candy Crush! Well this blog post isn... See More
Thursday, 11 February 2016
In November 2015, Magento eCommerce decided to step its updates up a gear by creating Magento 2.0. The current 1.0 platform has been used by developer... See More
Thursday, 14 January 2016
We’re only a couple of weeks into 2016 but we’ve already heard some major announcements and seen some incredible innovations in the tech industry.... See More
Monday, 07 December 2015
Every year new technologies, innovative brands, and user preferences greatly influence the digital landscape, and although it can be hard to predict t... See More
Friday, 20 November 2015
Google Google Google. The tool we all use to track down the content that we desire and all it takes is a few simple taps of the keys and a few clicks ... See More
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
One of the core principles important to Zeta is our company ethos. We have a positive and inclusive culture that permeates through to every part of ou... See More
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Last night was that time of year again for Apple to go on stage for their Hey Siri event and reveal what they have in store for us over the next few m... See More
Thursday, 27 August 2015
Regardless of whether you want to turn your physical store into an online solution or you have an existing site that you wish to upgrade/update to eCo... See More
Thursday, 13 August 2015
The recent article in the Guardian, “Forget Silicon Valley, Bournemouth has found its mojo” paints a truly magnificent and accurate picture of Bou... See More
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Last week I attended the Digital Media Design (DMD) Graduate Show where all of the students were showing off there rather fantastic final year project... See More
Monday, 11 May 2015
Android Development- An Unexpected Journey I began my career as an Android developer several months after graduating from uni. With a 1st class degree... See More