Thursday, 14 July 2016
What is Pokemon GO? Pokemon GO. The craze you can’t escape from. If you’ve been on the internet in the past few days, or even just stepped outside... See More
Thursday, 16 June 2016
  One of the biggest dates in the Apple calendar has arrived. WWDC 2016 kicked off in style Monday night, giving us an insight into the latest fe... See More
Thursday, 09 June 2016
2016 has become the year of video technology domination. This post will highlight how video technology and other new products and trends have become p... See More
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Last Friday, myself and Anna went along to the She Who Dares Wins event held at Bournemouth’s swanky new Hilton hotel and hosted by digital consulta... See More
Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Today it is Unofficial Star Wars Day and at Zeta we have gone all out with the themed clothing and cupcakes. To honour this day we have also decided t... See More
Thursday, 24 March 2016
It’s that time of year again where Google have released details of their latest update, Android Nougat. So to refresh your memory, last year Google ... See More
Thursday, 17 March 2016
This weeks blog post is all about apps. Now when I say that you may automatically think of Angry Birds, Facebook, Candy Crush! Well this blog post isn... See More
Thursday, 11 February 2016
In November 2015, Magento eCommerce decided to step its updates up a gear by creating Magento 2.0. The current 1.0 platform has been used by developer... See More
Thursday, 14 January 2016
We’re only a couple of weeks into 2016 but we’ve already heard some major announcements and seen some incredible innovations in the tech industry.... See More
Monday, 07 December 2015
Every year new technologies, innovative brands, and user preferences greatly influence the digital landscape, and although it can be hard to predict t... See More
Friday, 20 November 2015
Google Google Google. The tool we all use to track down the content that we desire and all it takes is a few simple taps of the keys and a few clicks ... See More
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
One of the core principles important to Zeta is our company ethos. We have a positive and inclusive culture that permeates through to every part of ou... See More